Contact Us

Here’s how to get in touch with us:

Our office hours are: Monday thru Friday 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Telephone: 1-207-594-9565
Fax: 1-207-594-9566

Mailing Address:
Prock Marine Company
67 Front Street
Rockland, ME 04841

Shipping Address:
Prock Marine Company Terminal
69 Front Street
Rockland, ME 04841

E-MAIL ADDRESSES ARE:
FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES PLEASE EMAIL
prock@prockmarinecompany.com

Randy Prock, President
randy@prockmarinecompany.com

Kevin Prock, Vice President
kevin@prockmarinecompany.com

Todd Prock,  Treasurer
todd@prockmarinecompany.com

Eric Prock, Secretary
eric@prockmarinecompany.com

Ken Knauer, Project Engineer, Onsite Supervisor
ken@prockmarinecompany.com

Gary Neville, Estimator, Project Manager
gary@prockmarinecompany.com

Steve Durrell, Estimator, Project Manager
steve@prockmarinecompany.com

Devin Prock, Safety Director, Junior Estimator, Junior Project Manager
devin@prockmarinecompany.com

Tricia Robinson, Office Manager
tricia@prockmarinecompany.com